Money influences workers but loyalty cannot be measured with salary.

In recent decades, the question of whether money or loyalty has a stronger impact on workers has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although money is considered as one of the motivations for workers, there are many other factors that are essential than that. There are many reasons why money has a massive effect on workers. Firstly, because of the intensive labor market, people need to spend more time and strive harder. In fact, they need to have the abilities to support themselves and their families. Secondly, plenty of evidence suggests that workers do not achieve job satisfaction without money. This means that they do not have enough motivation to work, which negatively affects the productivity of workers. On the other hand, many other factors are more influential than money. One of the major factors is the working environment. This means that collaborative, team work, leadership can create a sense of comfort, which provides the best condition for their qualities. In addition, a number of workers strive in order to promote themselves and have more learning opportunities, which helps them develop themselves day by day. In conclusion, although I accept that money is the major reason why a great number of workers toil, there are many factors such as working environment and learning opportunities that are more essential. Moreover, these factors can lead to the loyalty of workers.