hello I love you so much hihi

In recent years, the factor in order to achieve triumph in sport has become a matter of concern in many parts of the world. There is often much debate around whether physic or mental strength is the key element for success. Personally speaking, I am of the opinion that players should take control over of their sentimental state when playing sport. On one side of the argument, there are people who claim that physical strength must be the basis of success in sport. More specifically, those people who spends time in the gym bulging their muscle and ameliorating endurance tend to take the advantages to perform well during the match, due to the fact that a competition often consumes much energy. The most compelling evidence for this would be weightlifting, judo or swimming athletes. Beside, exercising for fitness and having healthy eating regime can also bring variety benefits for sportspeople to perform well. By contrast, in many cases, some sport stars who do not have the ability in physical well-being have even used illegal substances in order to stay concentrate and maintain the match, risking their health and career. On the other side of the argument, It can be clearly seen that all sport trainers recognize the necessity of a strong mental attitude. First and foremost, without fostering a competitive spirit, sport players will not be focus during the competition. As a result, they may lack the necessary motivation to work assiduously. Furthermore, not having any mentally strong mind, competitors would be prone to overcome failures and disappointments which regularly happen in sport. In conclusion, there are strong arguments for and against the crucial factor in sport. However, I stand with my original position that preparing a strong mind is essential for both individual and the society