Natural higher male competitiveness than female

There has been a widespread debate whether male folks stereotypically compete more than their female counterpart. I tend to agree with this assertion to a great extent, because of the hormonal differences and the stronger frame of male genders over their female partners. These reasons will be explained in this essay. There is the presence of a special hormone, known as Testosterone in the males, instilling an inner strength higher than females. The effects of the chemical substance provides resilience and dogged behaviors leading to competitive tendencies characteristic of men in a variety of events. For instance, the population of young men in sports are more than women, although sporting activities of the opposite gender are also existing but they passively compete among each other. This is mainly due to the different hormonal constituents in the system of the female partners. Also, the body framework of men seems to be stronger than the opposite sex, making them to be at a relative advantage in pulling through many challenges and resistance in life. The reward of stronger body frame generates uncommon confidence and ability to confront any man and provides a sense of higher survival tendency in them. Unlike women, who are generally acknowledged as weaker vessels in a holy book, they tend to succumb in many challenging events. In conclusion, the general argument of higher male competitiveness is getting my full support as the men possess uniquely different hormone and stronger body frame. The female gender however, have a more passive way of competing in other spheres of life.