Nowadays, many people do not balance between life and their job. what are the reason?

Although having advent world, in this fast pace life every working people facing this difficulties. In my point of view, there are many strongly causes behind this trends. This essay will explain reasons along with the logical conclusion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, First of all, it is not easy to countinously passes time at the work place. Some times it happens that people may not balance their professional and personal lives because of their swamped schedule. To briefly elaborate that, they have ample of projects on their company related goals. Which is a significant to full fill at the time otherwise, one's they never finish their target, they are fired from the company. For an example, in many multinational companies every workers have huge goal on their future plan so sometime never give some golden time to family. As a result, individuals fill very anxious. Furthermore, it is mendotaory give specific time to their old parents, life partners and children. It is not cup of tea for every working people not only full fill their companies ambitions but also get their child dreams. For an example, every parents have some goal related to their job and also they have great responsibilities related their bright future. To conclude, at present, every individuals never balance and spending times with their family members.