NOWADAYS MANY PEOPLE COMPLAIN THAT THEY HAVE DIFICULTIES GETTING ENOUGH SLEEP. WHAT PROBLEMS CAN LACK OF SLEEP CAUSE? WHAT CAN BE DONE ABOUT LACK OF SLEEP?

Currently, many individuals argue are complaining that they are not able to get adequate sleep. that they have a problem in gaining deprived sleep. The main problems of this is modern technology that is been used by people, and the most effective solution is to have an adequate among sleep properly. One evident issue cause by the enormous use to technology that affect people to get insufficient sleep because people use their cell phones, tablets, computers and watch television late night and the bright light from the devices that strain their eyes can cause people to sleep inadequately. Even people who are working late at night unfortunately affect their sleep pattern. As this all difficulties can cause people wakefulness. For example, a survey conducted in USA where people using technology more than 2 hours before the time, they want to go to bed at night can block the sleep hormones and due to which people get insufficient sleep. The most effective solution to the above problem is that people should have adequate among of sleep which will eventually help them function properly throughout the day and people will be able to focus proper on their work. Sleep pattern should be sufficient so that it allows people body and mind to recharge where healthy diet and positive lifestyle habits can help to have an adequate amount of sleep each night. People should have at least 7-8 hours of sleep so that the sleep cycle gets regular and it control when you feel tired. In conclusion, although advance technology that effect people to get insufficient sleep, this can be resolve by having proper sleep at night.