nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

Recently, it has been seen thateople are complaining about deficiency in sleeping as it is globally increasing rapidly. At an old age these type of challenges are faced but it penetrates in youngster's as well. In this essay, I will discuss about the effects and its solution. Sleep depriviation can cause by many reasons like overthinking and interacting on social media. Other than that stress can be the one reason. Firstly, the major impact is on human's brain as if it does not get enough rest by having peaceful sleep. Due to which it leads to stress which causes anxiety and panic attacks. Moreover, the person feels more exhausted and tired, in result they have physical changes in appearance like dark circles under eyes. In addition, when a person is at work and trying to concentrate but failed is also an impact. Even if, an individual taking proper diet however their health may be detoriarting just because of one factor. Sometimes, it's quite disturbing that it creates low stamina that it leads to frustration and fight on something too little. There are several things which can be done to overcome the sleeping issue. In order to achieve highset level of peace at night we need to do certain things before sleeping particularly meditaion. Furthermore, praying daily can also gives you better way to get sufficient sleep as it connects you with divine force. By having consultation from sleep therapist yor also feel relaxed and free from future thoughts. Another thing might help are the herbal remedies which were used from past years for example hot milk with honey. To recapitulate, sleep can be better by having sufficient amount of exercising plus proper diet. It's much important than we think because it refreshes our energy which were consumed all day long.