1. Art is considered as an important part of society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

It is commonly believed that arts play a fundamental role in our society as artists able to express their thoughts and their cultures in their works. In my humble opinion children should definitely learn arts, because they can develop creativity and learn to express themselves in their art work but it should not be taught in the detriment of other subjects. Firstly, Art is an essential subject which children especially young people should learn to improve their imagination and creativity. Without developing of imagination of children and creative thinking, children will struggle into dynamic and individual thinking when they reach adulthood. For instance, in Europe children studies art from primary school to make them a generation who able to thinking widely and improve their talents. hence some children are particularly gifted in their creative abilities and studying arts can help them nurture their talents. furthermore, studying arts for children and how useful study of arts for them, this should not result in more focus being placed on arts rather than other subjects. children need to have a balance of all subjects so as to facilitate a healthy development both mantically and physically. this has been scientifically proven by a research conducted by Cambridge university, which emphasizes the fact that growing children in a balance between arts, science, languages and physical education will make them thinking creatively and create a lot of good things in their life. this means that we should not focus on studying arts only but we should grow our children carefully and emulate each other’s success. in conclusion, whilst art certainly helps child develop creatively as well as express their thoughts, it should be thought equally alongside with all subjects and school curriculum should offer a balance between subjects.