Nowadays many people choose to be selfemployed rather that to work for a company or organisation why might this be the case? What colud be the disadventages of being selfemployed.

A number of people want ti have their own employment rather than to work for other company or organisation. There are sveral benfits as well as few draw backs of being selfemployed. The main reason behind this trend is because they will have more freedom. If they are selfemployed then they will not be bounded in certain rules and regulations. They will not have to follow others order. For example, if some days they are not in the mood of doing work then they can take some breaks. They can work from anywhere they like and at any time. However, an individual will have many opportunities such as they will get to know many new things. They will also have chance to meet new personalities and learn from them. It will also help them to dispay theur ideas and creativeness in real world. They can develop new skills like marleting, communictaion and leadership. However, the major disadvantage of being self employed is they will have unstable income. It will take mony years to establish their postition in their field and until then there will be no gurantee that they will have high earning throughout their life. Sometimes they might have profit that at same time they will also have to face loss in their work. Another downside is it will be hard for them to manage time. For instance, they will sometime have to work uptpp late night to complete their task. They might also get less free timr to do other activites. In conclusion, being self employed allows people to be independenr and provides freedom but one should also be aware about some disadvantages such as financial problem and time management.