Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

Zoos have animals which are from various parts of the world. Plethora of people think that zoos should be closed since they think animals should be kept free out of the cage. This essay will discuss problems of zoos and its solution if it is closed. Firstly, It explains disadvantages of zoos. People are in loss who will miss face to face attraction of animals of zoos also they miss live knowledge about the animals habitat and its routine life from the guide. In addition Government will be in loss as they will not get ticket fair if it is closed. Thus, government may not get any donors who support financially to over come issues such as water shortage in zoos or any help regarding the food varities of animals. In contrast, there are many solutions if zoos animals are kept free in natural environment and they might be trasferred to the natural sanctuaries or any conservative area where they feel safe and protected from the predators such as any animal or any cruel person who come to kill them for various reasons. Further more childrens who are interested about wildlife of different creatures, they can watch TV channels such as, the National Geography, the Animal Planet and so on. Thus they have many options instead of zoos. In conclusion, the animals who are locked up in zoos show interference in the environment by people so they should be released in the natural habitats. Because it servers no value in current time. In addition, there are different types of solutions to zoos animals. I recommend to start many channels regarding animals habitat and its culture for children and people who are keen to enhance their knowledge.