Painting at school for young individuals is one way to explore their imagination.

Painting at school for young individuals is one way to explore their imagination. It is argued that youngsters should comprehend art skills at school, while other people think that is a waste of time. I take the view that we should have less art subjects because of an awful lot of other compulsory lessons, which children should comprehend. I will analyze both views and provide my opinion. Art subjects give schoolers another way of creativity and chance to broaden their mindset and horizons and eventually art and creative skills can be improved for them. Likewise, it gives them an opportunity to take snap decisions or sort out non-run-of-the-mill issues within a short period of time. For instance, in Poland a vast majority of children may relieve stress via art subjects and these can spark off their desire to hammer out new challenges and targets. On the other hand, drawing lessons are not for all people and we should find a balance between academic and creative lessons. Unfortunately, not all people can earn their livelihood via these painting skills. The Government should announce the list of subjects, which is so vital for the future of this country, that can cover all in-demand occupations on the labour market. To my mind, we have a plethora of obligatory lessons that should be taught by kids. This will give them a chance to get a high education and after it will ease their professional career. However, the time for art lessons usually takes much time and for kids it will be a barrier for their long run. To conclude, I reckon that drawing subjects should not be required, they should be established like an optional set of courses. If kids are in need of these art courses they will arrange for extra lessons.