Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for company or organization. discuss advantages and disadvantages

Employee vs employment has always been a heated debate among young generation. Most of the individuals tend to priorities entrepreneurship, rather than accepting a job in an organisation. This essay will discuss the benefits as well as drawbacks of opting business as a career. First of all, being an employer provides inevitable advantages. Entrepreneurs intended to get higher growth rates of business with hard work. This provides an immense raised in their income, and they do not have to rely on steady salaries as offered to employees. Their wedges incredibly dependent on their progress. Furthermore, along with the considerable financial reward, the businessmen are their own bosses. In this way, there is merely a job security risk, leading to free from all psychological insecurities. This benefit provides a consistent separation between personal and professional life, gives a higher sense of satisfaction in achieving life's goal. On the other hand, self employment is not without any drawbacks, however. There exists a considerable amount of risk as employers have to invest a hefty amount of money to get stable in business. Chances of mortgage payment from investment seemed to be low. In addition to the loss, companies acquired a diverse skill set includes marketing, sale and costumer services that requires some experience and time. So, more individuals are required to fulfil these tasks, further burdening the revenue. To conclude, this essay discussed both the pros and cons of entrepreneurship. Among various, sense of accomplishment that comes along with the financial reward, and higher satisfaction rates are attracting people more. Besides this, considerable chances of loss and large amount of investment are among those, which cannot be overlooked.