Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. with this statement?

First and foremost, there is no peculiar qualification to be eligible for taking care a child. They can be protected or supported by female as well as male in their own ways. Besides that there are few men who take the responsibility of their household and kids if their partners are working outside or employed. This makes an awareness maong the children that every duties can be shared among all kindd of gender. For instance, girls will be motivated to study and work by seeing their mothers leading a good professional life by creating a balance for their personal life as well. In addition to that, in the modern world females pursue education equally as males. This gives them wide range of oppurtunities in medicine, science and technology and literature. Besides that there are prominent woman leaders who have shown their fabulous leadership skills which encourages lots of girl student. Michelle Obama stands as an example to prove that statement. She is a prodigous leader and an inspirer who is successful in her persosnal life and career with the support of her husband and daughters.