Some people think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities than to play videogames.

These days, most children just sit in front of their gadget playing games. A group of people believe that this is not good because kids should go outside and do some action. I personally agree with this statement. The main reason why I agree is because there are a lot of children that are found unhealthy. It is because they just stay at their room playing video games and rarely move. This lifestyle can cause disease such as obesity. If they go outside and do some physical activity, it can help them to develop their physical strength. Besides that, playing too much video games can make their eyes hurt. In recent times, most of children have already worn glasses, they even wear very thick glasses. In this case, kids should reduce their time on playing video games. Socialising is another reason why children should have outdoor activities. A lot of kids nowadays are individualism and do not have ability to talk with other people. It is because they are used to play themselves and feel like they do not need other people. Actually, it is really bad, because when they are growing up, friends are needed, so they have a person to talk to. Other than that, every people need skill to talk and if they did not train it from childhood, it will be very hard in the future. To conclude, in my opinion, I personally agree because playing outside can give more benefits than just play video games alone at your room.