Nowadays many people choose to be a self employed rather than to work for a company or organisation. why my disney case? what could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

Earning money for better livelihood and pursuing hobbies from it, is one of the dream of many people. In urge to earn more money a number of people have been started the phone business instead of doing jobs in other institution or industries. There are compelling reasons behind this context. Thus, I will articulate the reasons for opting this way along with its drawbacks. There are plenty of reasons for doing this. Looking at the current scenario due to high unemployment rate people are not getting their desire jobs and if they achieve they are unsatisfied with their salaries. Because of these reasons this trend has been rising for few years. By starting the own businesses they no longer need to work under other person plus maximum amount of the money can be made through their own company. To exemplify, last year survey has conducted in India and according to them, despite of being well- versed or qualified they are continuously abused by some organization by paying low salaries, which is not justifiable. There are few demerits which are associated with it. To commence with, it would be daunting task for those masses who does not have a management skills or enough finance to support their own institute. Secondly, sometime it creates excessive pressure on owner's mind as they are accountable for everything in the company which directly affect the overall health. For instance, company cannot prosper, if the runner of it would not take a proper responsibility. To Conclude, even though self- employment in this contemporary era is a welcoming step as people feel compalance, but it cannot be prosper hold a status, until it run with a proper attention, which leads to a great havoc in their life and disturb them mentally.