Nowadays many people choose readymade foods and refuse to cook at home Why do you think it happens What are advantages and disadvantages of such choice

Decline in public health levels has become more evident worldwide phenomenon. Therefore, some fervent supports believe that the government should allocate national revenue on building new sports facilities whereas others advice the contrary and suggest that by adopting other measures -by making people aware about the resultant impacts of fast-food and levying taxes on Tobacco and Alcohol supposedly- a perfect health can be achieved. This essay will discuss some relevant reasons behind both views reasonably deeply. Proponents of sports centres argue that not only will these facilities enhance the potential of humanity, but also it will encourage the masses to exercise. In this modern era, where people are addicted to have a sedentary lifestyle, there this imperfect living standard fuels the unprecedented rise in lethal diseases. But these kind of gaming amenities would stimulate the interest of community into games and force them to renounce bad living habits. As a result, a host of medical conditions can be warded off. For example, an article published in an Indian newspaper showed that compared to sportsmen or women, ordinary citizens are more likely to be affected by fatal diseases, but these problems would easily have been ironed out if the government had constructed fairly attractive gaming spots before. Self-evidently, these points stand in the favour of sport facilities. Opponents of sports centres, given the benefits of sports, still take it as a subject of denunciation because interest of sports is not universal. So what should be done? There are some advantageous suggestions which should be put forward. One of them is banned on drugs and second is awareness about the affects if junk food. Firstly, enormous clear evidences proved that a lot of death cases occur in society attributed to Tobacco, smoking, and Alcohol. Therefore, if ban goes into effect, then these directives will work as an effective deterrent against drugs. Secondly, it is also true that street vendors decorate their dishes as to fuel the appetite of customers and being unwitting of physical effects fast food intake, people include it in a daily meal which lead to serious health issues and these can be worked out by making folks aware about the inherent dangers of junk food. At the end, above described alternatives can be used as viable solutions. To conclude, everyone has recognised the importance of an old adage "Health is wealth" and this essay has discussed some considerable viewpoints related to both statements. Although sports facilities improve body stamina which is an effective weapon against unhealthy substances yet other mentioned options are also useful alternatives.