Many people believe that pubic faciities should be free. Other

People have different opinions about public facilities. While some argue that it would be better to pay when using it, others believe that those facilities should be free for users. In my view, there will be some disadvantages if people do not pay for those places. There are various reasons why it could appear some adverse effects if public facilities do not obtain any kinds of fee. Firstly, the government can not receive enough money from those places when people using them without paying. As a result, it reduces the taxes from residents, and the government may not have enough abilities to expand the country. Secondly, without money, some public facilities can not increase the quality and it could lead to some certain destruction and there will be a fewer guest if they do not improve it. On the other hand, I agree that people should pay when they using public facilities. A large number of users may improve their management by learning how important that the fee could bring, and the places do not have to worry about some bad consequences that not having enough money could lead to. Besides, it is obvious that it will bring benefits for the government. For example. those fees can expand the value of the country like improving education or developing transportation. In conclusion, while people think that they do not need to pay when using public facilities because of their own benefit, it could lead to some disadvantages to their places.