watching tv is good for child. use specific you ideas on your position

The issue about whether to allow children to watch television is controversial. A lot of parents do not agree that children should be allowed to watch television because of the negative impacts on them. I completely disagree with the statement that broadcast program is bad for children. For several reasons, which will be mentioned below the essay. Firstly, broadcast program can be educational only when parents decide which shows their children should watch. The children can also be educated about a variety of subjects as a TV show, movie, or educational DVD that explores the subject in detail. You might even be surprised to find out how many kids watch and love educational shows. As an example, “ Dad, where are we going? ”, teach children about moral how to respect their elders. The show is a reality TV show broadcast which featuring five fathers and their children as they travel to rural places. Secondly, TV provides an efficient source of learning for children if right channels are watched. Just like children taking English course are encouraged to go home and watch VTV7 English to develop an ear for the language. The children who are learning English can benefit from watching English-language television. With kids, there are many programs can also teach little children how to read ABC to Z and 123. An example of one these programs is “ the Road to the Mount” which provides children with update of current knowledge in the world. Watching these channels make them broaden their awareness perfectly. Thirdly, watching the program is an informative way of entertainment for children. Today, movies, drama, comedy and music are all available at home, In free time, watching TV is good which may freshen your mood by watching the shows. For example, my son absolutely loves watching programmes on POPkids TV after long study to reduce stress. In conclusion, I believe that television plays an essential role in a child’s development. Children should be allowed to watch TV set because it is educational, the children can relax and it provides awareness to what is happening around the world.