Nowadays people around the world are choosing self medicaid rather seeing a doctor what are the causes of this change and hot babes can be seen as a result.

Due the advancement in technology people awareness increase towards their health and easy treatment facilities by themselves. Due to this people do not prefare to take advice from doctor. It is worldwide phenomenon that people prefer to heal themselves by their own treatment treatment rather than hospital with given medicines. This problem happento many reasons and unfortunately brings many adverse consequences to the society. To begin with, the one of the main cause of the trend of self medication is expensive medicine, that is comman man cannot afford. In recent yours due to the privatisation in medical science the price of medicine and surgeries higher as compare to past. In this time, doctor only focus on their financial profit and they can use medical terminology that is comman man cannot know and as a result doctors cheat with their patient. It has many negative impact on people. people denied to visit doctor when they are ill and spread diseases in society. This will reduces the life expectancy ratio. For example, according to a recent survey by time of india in rural areas many people dying earlier because of improper medical facilities. Moreover, today people are more away because of the all type of information easily available on internet and this will helped people to self reliable. In today's world, people are more educated, they have to just one click and solve the problem. However, this has also some adverse effect on people. sometimes people maybe confused what treatment they can do because variety of information is available on internet. Even sometime, people ignored main details or false medication resulting side effect as well as infection on human body. To exemplify, in recent days many people can take medicines by their own in case of cold or fever. In conclusion as doctor presses not affordable and resourceful use of internet has many people away from hospital. It can be suggested that, comman man can choose treatment of method according to the seriousness of illness.