Nowadays, many people are believing that doing a single job is an old fashion and having multiple careers is a new fashion of earning income. Also,

Nowadays, many people are believing that doing a single job is an old fashion and having multiple careers is a new fashion of earning income. Also, continuing education throughout life is becoming a new trend. This is always a debatable topic as it has both advantages and disadvantages. People do multiple jobs to get various benefits. Firstly, it increases the source of income along with job security. For example, many people lost their jobs due to the COVID-19 pandemic, as a result, they faced issues with poverty and hunger. In addition, having several jobs might lead to improve their knowledge along with earnings which adds great value to their growth. Moreover, single income may not be sufficient to fulfill family needs and requirements. Furthermore, people are preferring to study and get knowledge on latest technologies throughout their life as the technologies changing rapidly and making it a necessity to survive in competitive workplace.