What you learnt? How you learn it? What the result was?

I am going to talk about very exciting action which l have learnt it. When I was a child and dreamt of being very kind and proffesional doctor. Because the instruments of doctors were vrry amazing for me. A d I would want to cure people and kids. But after sone decades I changed my opinion. I wanted to be foreign languages teacher. Inglish language seemed to interesting for me. And I achieved my aim. Now I can say with happiness I aman English teacher. If I speak about being doctor I could not be. Last year I was ill many times because of shortcoming of blood. My mother in low is doctor so she always cures me. I paid attantion her while giving me injection. And I wanted to learn it. At first I tried to understand vein and body of person. I got i formation about ineeksi for ilness. After that I learnt to find vein. In the first time I practiced on my sister in. low. It was great. I believed myself. At a result I am home nurse now. And I can give injection my parents and my neihhbours but not kids. Also one thing, my parents are happy from my nursing.