giving children and adolesent pocket money is common throughout the world, discuss advantages and disadvantages from this practice and give your opinion

It is an undeniable fact that pocket expenditure to faints and adults is a regular practice throughout the globe. Until it is having both merits and demerits which truly depends on the individual thought process and the environment a pupil getting from his surroundings. So to begin with, the benefits of the regular expenses that students are maintaining from their monthly pocket money are, they are flexible to buy all routine accessories and relative stationery by themselves which in-turns save ample time of guardians. Moreover, they are also managing evening snacks as per the desire that brings a great boost to the energy level of beginners. For the instance the more freedom to adults the more responsibility they will inhale. Probing further about the demerits of giving pocket money to pupils, sometimes make them diverting to a wrong turn while using that expenditure in drugs. This hard-earned money will not only reflects the parent budget but also have a worse impact on the studies and health of the students. Furthermore that children got addicted to drugs and start doing theft from their family savings which results in converting them into criminals in the future. To recapitulate the above notion, I deem pocket money must require for adults but with strict controls and explanation of the whole expenditure happens with a random cross-check.