Nowadays many people aim to create a balance between their work and other aspects of their life, however, only a few achieve it. What are the problems in doing this and what solutions can you suggest?

These days, majority of people wants to make a balance between their work and other situations but there are few people who are able to achieve it. I shall discuss several problems which people can face regarding to maintain the balance between their work or other aspects of life and the solutions to sort out the problems. To begin with, there are many reasons why people do not able to maintain a balance between their work or their other situations. Firstly, these days people are more greedy and they always wants to do work for a longer hours only to get more money. For instance, In India, there is no any restriction of working hours and people do more work in their working hours and also they do part time work in their leisure time just for earning more money. So due to this, individuals are not able to spend their time with their family or also for other purpose. Thats why, people face problems to maintain their balance between their work or others purpose of their life. Furthermore, there are many solution to sort out the problems of people. First of all, government should make restrictions on more working hours. Therefore, people do their work for a limited hours then they will able to contribute more time for their other purposes. Secondly, people should not become more greedy only for getting money, However, if they manage their time and resources in a proper way then they can enjoy their other aspects of their life. In conclusion, no doubt people have a busy schedule in their life due to overwork But there are some other situation where people required to maintain a balance in their work