Children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families.

It is considered that children those are specifically raised in families those earn less money learn much how to deal with life rather than those who born in rich families. In my opinion, I agree with this statement. The primary reason is that the child learns the value of money who raised in poor family. He learns how to spend money in a productive way in order to fulfil his aspiration which he has in his life, in addition to this these children are not extravagant as rich children because they save money for their future and their family due to which they are very successful in their lives. It is particularly observed that these kids take higher position in businesses and politics because they always focus on their hard work which they have learned since the beginning of their lives. However, this key aspect is missing in especially in rich child because they get everything without putting much efforts, whereas the life was running very conveniently since birth due to which it makes them difficult to find solutions to deal with issues in their lives. Furthermore, the child who born in less rich family respect their family members a lot because they observed the hardship of their family members, furthermore they like to pay back their parents whatever they did for raising their child as child have affection with their parent. In conclusion, the child who specifically saw the poverty or difficulties due to lack of money put lot of efforts to achieve his aspiration and respect money. They have brief experience how to deal with life issue, whereas rich child suffers in these aspects.