With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspaper and magazines will soon be a thing of the past others feel that these forms of media will never disappear what is your opinion? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples knowledge or experience

Technology makes everyone’s life very easy. In particular few group of readers believe that physical material of reading will not exit in next generation while others have strong consist it will never disappear. There are some reasons justify my opinion in below paragraphs. There are many forms of physical medias available in maker likewise, books newspaper and magazines. All don’t require electricity or any connection for use. It also easy to carry while you are travelling. Physical things give different feeling while people keeps with them. In addition these things available at very cheap cost. Mostly people belong to 90’s. They are used to with physical material. Printed media is one kind of proof. It can be useful in future for evidence also On the other hand new generation like digital media. Where everything’s available on screen. Nothing exist physically moreover there are hundreds of books available in only one gadget. Sometime people do not have time to read books so they prefer audio book. Meanwhile they will multitasking due to bless of technology everything available on finger tips. Personally my opinion is regarding these two kind of media I like physical media because printed media give me personal attachment and it is handy for me. Top of it printed media is easy to acess it does not require any more knowledge or skill for access. Conclusion most ideal things nowadays are digital media most of depend of technology and like to smart phones and laptops they are going like emails e-newspaper and e-magazines in next ten years.