 Water scarcity is a serious problem in many countries. What are the causes of this?And what solutions can be done by individuals and the government?

Despite knowing about water and problem in a number of countries. This essay will examine the main causes of the water problem and possible solutions to this problem. The two main causes of people wastewater a lot of time and construction the huge buildings, industries and a plethora of more. Every day we think about our water resources. In our daily life, we do not waste water a lot more. Because of that, in our besides countries such as the India, Pakistan and like to the African people faces water need. The Punjab area city people are walking for a long time and after they wait a long line then they collect the water by measure system. Also, people will not think about their future because, at present time, we build huge buildings, shopping malls. industries and a number of others. As a result, the water layer destroys and differences along with distances between soil and water. For instance, scientists say that if we continuously follow that method in the future we suffer a number of problems. Before anyone will build up any constructions must check the soil and water test. Some possible solutions to this problem are protecting water pollution and promoting awareness among people. Firstly, in our houses, we are using water-limited ways. Then, in our daily garbage does not through the rivers, canals, ponds, drains because it pollutes the water. This way, people will be more conscious of the environment and won't overuse or waste its resources. To sum up, people's activities that change the water waste have a negative impact on the world's ecosystem. However, we can significantly re-cycle our water by rainy seasons and enlighting people about this problem.