+ Food waste could be collected for compost which can be used to nourish the soil and reserve soil depletion

It is undisputed that the environment now has been deteriorated by extensively manufacturing of customer goods. This essay will briefly discuss about the reasons as well as solution to combat this challenging issue. From my perspective, there are three main factors to be detrimental to environmental situations. Firstly, logging operation causes deforestation on the account of rendering paper by cutting down many trees. It is known that plants play a vital role in the water recycle, so less water in the air means that less water absorbed by the sold, which leads to soil emission and barren land. Secondly, whereas the demand of human is growing, there is a resource depletion, especially soil depletion. This has a direct impact on the quantity and quality of food produced for our developing population. However, there are several actions that society can take to ease this problem. One feasible approach would be for the government to introduce better farming methods to prevent felling trees for farm land. Obviously, people can also contribute by recycling paper production, unsubscribing from physical junk mail. Besides, food waste could be collected for compost which can be used to nourish the soil and reserve soil degradation. In conclusion, although our surroundings have been negatively influenced due to human activity, the public should have a duty to alleviate these hazards thanks to create innovative agriculture scheme and individuals should follow a greener lifestyle. It is projected that many laws will be imposed to take tighter control on those who do harm to the nature environment.