Nowadays many ecosystems in the world are experiencing problems because large predators are going extinct. Why is this a bad thing? What solution can governments implement to solve this problem?

Chief among the cause of extinction is a surge in population. Due to overloaded populartion, an ecosystem is becoming worse in recent year. However, particularly in the developed country, the extinction of large predator is processing a major concern. I will illustrate the underlying reason for extinction in large creator and outline two ways in which issue can be tackled for the government. For getting a better and convenient life, people are contributing to inventing the perfect public facilities. Due to the overdeveloping in the modern world for increasing popularity, however, this phenomenon is putting various species at the risk of extinction. For example, Authorities always cooperate with a construction company to build public transportation for narrowing the gap between the rural and capital without concerning about the habitat of predators. But there are various other measures for the government that could be implemented that would have an effect on these problems. One possible approach would be for the government to promote a greater education system for children. Teachers can teach more information about conservation biodiversity and hold ecotourism for children to understand the knowledge in practice. However, in any circumstances, this may not be sufficient. Every students’ level is different so that it can not be sure pupils can benefit from these actions. An alternative approach would be to buy recycle and sustainable product. Many plastic wastes are left on the beach while human go to the sea. Plastic has become one of the harmful materials to marine. Customers should also use reusable coffee cups and bags when going to a shop. In addition, the government have to restrict more unsustainable thing by law to reduce the carbon footprint. They can increase fines for wasting and disposable tableware By way of conclusion, individuals have a duty to protect the environment. It is never too late to encourage people to do action and participate in more eco-friendly activities.