Nowadays children has become more addicted to TV and because of that their physical activity level is decreasing. what can be cause and possible solution to that?

Screen addiction is a growing problem now. This phenomenon leads to a sedentary lifestyle and resulted in many health and social problems. Many children are addicted to television due to a variety of reasons. This essay will discuss some of the causes of these problems and it's solutions. There are many reasons for television dependency. Children spend much of their time in front of the TV to relive academic stress. Nowadays parents are too busy therefore, children rarely find time to open their mind and talk and laugh with their parents and family even after coming from school. Many research shows that lack of good quality human interaction leads to depression and anxiety and later social isolation in the young age group. Nowadays this is true and we all are witnessing. To take the children out of screen addiction, society and the government have some roles to play. The first and foremost important thing is reducing academic stress. children should be allowed to take a few hours of a break for recreational activity in the school. Their schooling hours should be limited to a maximum of six hours per day with two days weekend off. In addition, tuition classes should be banned completely. Public and corporate sectors should focus on diving some free time or work off of to their employees who are happened to be parents of young children. The government also should promote active and healthy lifestyles through mass media and school curriculum. Nowadays, it is true that television addiction is a challenging problem for children. This has resulted due to academic stress and busy lifestyles. Even though its a growing problem we have some solutions like relieving stress and anxiety and promoting healthy lifestyles