Some people believer thar purcjase base on their need not advertisement.

In this modern world advertising is debatable. Some people think that people will buy those kind of product which they need and they don’t want to see any kind of advertisement. I partly agree with the statement but we also need advertisement. I will describe here why I partly agree and will give some reasons also about advantage and disadvantage of advertising The main reason is that adds make us confused to buy something. Some of advertisement mislead us by giving a lot of information which attract us to purchase. However the product we don’t need, we are pressurised mentally to purchase. Another thing in there are many advertisement which are not good for children. For example the video games consum their valuable time and when they see the advertisement they demand to buy it at any cost. I think governments should regulate those advertisement and imply a strict law. Alternatively advertisements play a key role in the business field. As well as a huge amount of employee lead their life by earning money from it. For instance, most of the models walk in the ramp with product to earn money. Moreover we can choose and know about those brands which are preferable for us. When we watch advertisement we can understand about the product and what are the features of that product. If they do not give us information we will not able to justify the quality of things. By giving this information our concept is clear what we need to purchase. In conclusion some people’s opinion is that they do not need any advertisement. They can buy anything which they desire. I agree with them but it also true hat turning from advertisement in impractical.