Some says that Music, Art, & drama are as important as other school subject, especially at primary level?

Non-academic activities like drama, arts and music is important like other academic subject specially at beginning level of studies or in lower grades. This essay agrees with this statement that at primary level of school students are interested in Non-academic subjects more that academics subject and they can learn much more like singing, painting, speech, stage performance. Non-academic activities like arts music and drama should be compulsory at elementary education like other academic subject. As in early stage of education student are not take keen interest in mathematics and science but it has been observed that they are interested in sports and other non academic activities compared to academic. For example my cousin at the age of 5 when he stared school from kinder class he was afraid from school but later on their school started some other activities like music and singing due to which he started interest in school and later, with of passage of time then he was happy for going to school. In conclusion I agree that music, art and drama should be compulsory at elementary school system and I recommend that all the school specially primary level should include it in their syllabus so that student can get extra confident & became bold.