Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking times for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this. What solutions can you suggest?

​It is true that there are many students who have to work during education period. This situation is observed countries which have high college fees. There are several causes of working students and ı believe that this reasons can be solved. ​The first cause of why students work while they are studying is high college or university fees. Students who are supported by their families have series of expenses. For example, when a student is accepted a university, first semester fee have to be paid. There are also charges like house rent, transportation cost etc. As many families have low salaries, They cannot support their children sufficiently. Thus, students who want to study at college have to find a job in order to pay their expenses. Another cause of working students is that they have vacant time. The college students have lessons which are average 20 hours per week. This mean there are a lot of free time. Using this free time not only provides to students gaining money, but also increases their maturity. Although it may be seems to be benefit of working during the education period, this causes students do not have adequate time for their lessons. I believe that this problem can be solved. ​Steps could be taken in order to deal with this problem. I can suggest two possible solutions. Firstly, the colleges fee can be supported by governments. Governments might pay half of education fee to support students, and this provides accessibility to get a university education for whole society. The second solution is providing scholarship for each student who have sufficient grades. İt will be ensured that both supporting students financially and encourage them to study their lessons. What’s more, students may save money to use their education expenses. ​In conclusion, it seems to me that the financial obligations lead to having work during the education period and this problem can be solved to support students financially.