Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

The meaning of a successful society these days is being judged on the basis of facilities and by the larger number of different communities people living together. Authorities are trying their best to maintain brotherhood and peace among the community. It is thought by many people but in my views living in a diverse culture have more pro rather than cons. Metropolitan areas around the world spreading massively. People from different belief and culture living together to make diverse societies. Apparently, governments adapting this idea of calling out people from entire different region with totally different brought up. At the same time, authorities sometimes find it difficult to manage the opposing mentality among them. However, the positive side of being together is that people learn about second’s culture, tradition, and food. Now a days, many cuisines are known due to the people migrated from their original homeland to other side of the world. Since then they are living in a different environment and atmosphere and cultivating their self. Although, there are certain people who differ with this ideology and view it as a danger sign for born citizen, due to vast majority of immigrant people, they will lose their identities and jobs. Contrasting to this, government of large cities are providing all the opportunities to equally. By living closely, they get involve in their every little and big events. Help each other and provide the basic necessary, grow together by knowing and understanding their different opinions. To conclude this, the best part of living in different places rather than the native is that community into these areas understands and develops diversity among them. In my opinion, living with many other culture people also play a role in understanding their psychology, and it can be use in building a free society where anyone can freely put their own differences.