Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously?

In recent years, many people with different cultures have immigrated around the world. Then many problems come up with life in those cities, and the authority needs to take many actions to make citizens settle in a harmonious city. Firstly, the government should impose law and order. If we do not have the lawful society, social evils will harm its citizens, and some suffer from insecurity. It is not a perfect right and a livable environment. Will you park your car in the place where the thief can steal it during the night? One more example is that children face the threat of being kidnapped on the way to school. Secondly, to live better in the crowded and varied cities, community spirit is needed. People help each other when their neighbours have troubles. They call the police right away when they detect wrongdoers in the neighbourhood. A specific action is to keep the city clean. As a result, this helps them have a decent living space. Finally, people join hands with universe justice, and I would like to say about equality of payment. Men and women are treated somewhat on the same basis. They get paid according to their talent and ability. No racism is allowed in the multicultural society. Then everyone will be ready to participate in the social activities such as sports events, musical shows, community work. In conclusion, I argue that it is not easy to have a peaceful living in the cities which have the variety of culture and people. All governments need more efforts for the citizens. It is a tendency to live a better life everywhere for the entire world.