Nowadays many countries have very cosmopolitan cities with people from all over the world. How can the government ensure that all these people can live together harmoniously? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, several nations are developing metropolitan cities where people from all over the world live together. This essay will examine the steps need to be taken by government to ensure people live together pleasantly. we have several ways to keep people from many parts of the world live together happily without any disputes. Firstly, people must respect each others cultures and traditions and maintain good relations among them. They should follow a rule of unity among diversity. For example, despite India having many religions and castes, It became the best place to live in the world due to the fact that they stick with a rule called "Unity of diversity. " Moreover, Government should promote various cultural program's to celebrate the festivals of each and every group. Secondly, government should strictly enforce proper law and order. since metropolitan city contains people from different regions and religions at one p[lace, there is a high chances of misunderstanding which can cause many disputes among them. Hence, public sector should impose high alert to ensure no attacks being made on the people. For instance, Pakistan has implemented strict law and order to alleviate the crime rate, surprisingly their crime rate has been reduced by 20% in last 5 years. To sum up, Government can ensure cosmopolitan cities to be more secure and safe by conducting cultural programs to represent various people traditions and strictly enforcing law and order.