Nowadays, many animals are dying not only on land but also in the sea. What are the reasons and what should be done to save them?

In modern day, there are many animals dying out everyday both on land and in the sea. The reasons behind this will be presented in the essay below with several solutions being proposed afterwards. To begin with, there are two factors contributing to the fact that terrestrial and aquatic animals are being killed day by day. Firstly, industrial activities have the most impact on the habitats of animals. This is because of the growth of factories leading to the waste from it being released into the natural environment and harming the animals which live nearby. Secondly, hunting is also one of the causes of animal death. Since there are still many poachers illegally hunting rare animals and causing the mass extinction of countless species, rhinos for instance, they have been captured for their horns because of the needs of humankind. Fortunately, several approaches as follows can be carried out so that the mentioned issue can be solved. Firstly, industrial zones should be constructed far away from the habitat of biological species. This can help reduce the amount of waste that can do harm to the animals. Secondly, the government should create more animal sanctuaries, especially for endangered species, where they can provide a protection and nature environment for the animals both on land and in the sea. In conclusion, the causes of this issue are manifold, and following these are some approaches that should be taken into consideration.