home is necessary for someone while for others not

Home is where the heart belongs. It’s a famous saying and I truly believe it. In most of the countries, people prefer having a home of their own instead of renting one. There are many reasons for it. One could feel the sense of belonging and having an attachment to the house they live in. Many memories could be created within the house along with all the loved ones. There is no need for paying any monthly deposit to the landlord. They could design the interior décor by their own conveniences. While in case of a rental house or home, problems seem to be many. Every individual needs to follow certain rules and regulations. Breaking any equipment’s could make the tenant worried or anxious. Sometimes the family could be facing some financial issues due to which the payment of the rent becomes tough. At times availability of basic necessities could also get complicated. Both the cases hold some advantages as well as disadvantages. But most of the drawbacks lies in renting a home. I have seen many cases where the tenant is being tortured by the landlord. Sometimes there were cases of harassments. And if the payment gets delay, the situation could worsen. Hygiene is one such case that most of the people faces in rent homes. Cleanliness is not maintained properly around the society or in the surrounding which leads to several breading of disease-causing insects such as mosquitos. Therefore, most individuals chose to owe a home rather then renting. Life is better in our won space.