internet is important and discuss the advantages and disadvantages

Internet is one of the greatest achievements of human’s invention and also a source of every information. It has not only provided information but also made the life easier for the people. There are many advantages of it. One such is availability of any kind of books and daily news updates. In terms of books, variety of genre from horror to adventures to romantic books are accessible online. There are also sites where one could download the pdf files without any payment. As a result, people usually prefer the internal to read just to avoid payments. The case of newspapers is also very similar as that of the books. So many sites are available that provides news updates and ongoing current affairs. Different newspapers made it easier for people to choose the kind of reading they like. Some wishes to read a simpler language to understand so they can choose the Hindustan times. There are times when someone have no time to shuffle the newspaper so they refer to the online reading during their way to the job or work. Even the headlines which is shown in bold letters could help the reader in reading and understanding. Meanwhile, there are also people who are not comfortable in going through the books or news on the screen of the phone or the laptops. Taking the examples of the senior citizens, they do not use the internet for reading the newspapers or any kind of reading materials because it may decrease the eyesight. So, they choose the old traditional method of reading. Concluding the fact that people choose the most comfortable means of reading according to their own conveniences.