In the modren ara, many young peoples move to urban area from their home town because of work and for their studies. Most of the peoples arguing that disadvantages of this statement outweight the merits. i belive that this statment is befical in many ways. First of all, they going with this reason that in cities there is more oppurtunity for education and work. They satteled in cities which pursue them to got batter chance for developing their careers. This is all beacause all the big brand are exixt in mega cities.

In the modren ara, many young peoples move to urban area from their home town because of work and for their studies. Most of the peoples arguing that disadvantages of this statement outweight the merits. I belive that this statment is benifical in many ways. First of all, they going with this reason that in cities there is more oppurtunity for education and work. They satteled in cities which pursue them to got batter chance for developing their careers. This is all beacause all the big brand are exixt in mega cities. On the one hand, young peoples from rular area want to make their career, this is only possible when they move to cities. In cities there is more choice to fulfill their dreams for education and studies. Young peoples getting more flaxibility about their studies in cities as compaired to their home towns because there is advanced colloges and universties which lead them towards bright future. They can made their plans regarding their studies easily and they have the pathway to complete them also. Same time the peoples who want to make their careers they can follow city life style easily for getting their desired job in various section of their choices. They have more ways to serach jobs according to their needs and education. On the other way, if I discuss about urban life disadvatages it might be lessweighted then its advantages. When most people moves towards urban area, these become more croweded areas which cause the shortage of different resouces. It will also increase pullition in uban areas. In conclusion, I also agree with this statement that advantages to moves towards urban areas overweighted it's all disadvantages because people geeting more oppurtunity rather then urban area. This trend of moving from rular to urban areas will increase the chances for country to develop more in a coming future.