Nowadays many adults have full time jobs and the proportion of their lives spent on work is very high. Some of them are under

It is certainly true that in the modern era, adults completely spend their time on the full-time chore, which results in being under a plethora of pressure and unlikely to have time for their private lives. This essay will examine the causes as well as the obstacle related to this tendency. There are a number of reasons for this trend. The foremost cause is the requirement of the job that people apply for. Nowadays, competing between companies is really tense. Thus, to enhance employee's productivity, some corporations force the worker to work hard and diligently in order to meet its demand. As a consequence, more and more people have compulsory to work long hours and have no time for other activities. Another contributing factor to mention is the financial benefit. This is due to the fact that money is the first priority in life. For this reason, the worker will bury themselves in work no matter how hard and demanding it is. An example of this is that apart from office hours, a number of workers decide to work the night shift to get overtime pay which is also an element leading to the imbalance between life and work. Unsurprisingly, there are some significant complications that should be concerned. The possible effects of this dilemma include severe health questions and relationship difficulties. First, people spend a large amount of time in the workplace without taking a break or doing something else, which gives rise to the detrimental effects of falling on health. The explanation of this is that due to people's concentration in work, people do not follow the proper diet and end up with health trouble. For example, obesity in light of the fact that sitting in one place for a long time, eyesore due to staring on the screen all-day, . . . Secondly, individuals hardly have time for other parts of life, especially affairs, which is produced by working longer hours. As a result, weakening external communication is unavoidable, which leads to a gap in the long term. To sum up, spending a great amount of time working is a big problem that affects a plethora of people nowadays. It's mainly caused by the company's demand and financial benefits and results in health issues and difficulties related to relationships.