Nowadays machines have a complex one and it is difficult in automation. what all are the advantages and disadvantages

In this developing era, machines have a great role. Machines are a large complexing and it has excess load is self-working. I shall mention in this essay about advantages and disadvantages of automated machines. On the one hand, automated machines have many benefits. Firstly, it saves time. The machines help the work fast. Work speed brings in the fastest range of quality and might give better results. For example, all the companies like Pepsi, parachute, cosmetics industries are having a huge variety of machines. They negotiate in covering, labeling, and packing which are carried by machines. Through this, people can save time. Secondly, machines provide increasing the quality of the product. For example, automated machines can set times. Like washing machines; it cleans clothes fast by time and gets high quality in cleaning rather than cleaning by hand. On the other hand, increasing the number of machines is creating unemployment. It reduces the chance of employment by replacing the machines and it leads to poor standards of living among mankind. In addition, without experience of machine activities, creates injuries to people. For example, the person who does not have enough experience with a particular machine, and managing with it, causes several physical injuries like damaging of fingers during work with that. In conclusion, individuals need automated machines for saving money and also for earning quality products. By contrast, it develops unemployment further it creates physical injuries due to without expertise in managing with machines.