Nowadays, livestock and trees are decreasing day by day in the number of nations. So, I will discuss some reasons and a few remedies how to tackle this problem.

To embark with, there are ample of logics why plants and animal species surge down day by day, but the prominent reasons are, hunting and deforestation. Firstly, human beings give preference to their own needs rather than other things so that is why animals are decreasing at an alarming rate. Individuals do not hunting for only to sell animals body parts but, also they want to earn a large amount of money. Hence mankind do not fulfill their requirements then, they start illegal work as, hunting of animals also, they become inhuman which person do this activities. For an instance, a survey was conducted by famous Canada state which reveal ten out of nine animals died due to the highest number of hunting. Secondly, cutting trees activities is increasing because of, new constructions. The authority or common people built numerous kind of skyscrapers. Thus, to plants can increase in each cities. Despite of these arguments, the state or government should make plans regarding plants; animal dwindle. First of all, the regime should do concentrate on who people do hunting in their areas and cutting trees. In addition words the authority should give a penalty to their human beings which do these kind of work. so it is not responsibility of only the administration but also widespread masses give preference to growing trees also, they try to do not hunting for fulfil their needs. To conclude, although, the state make number of rules regarding this purpose yet, the common masses do concentrate on that topic.