effects of online learning

Someone used to say: “ Never stop learning because life never stop teaching”. Definitely, learning plays an important role in life. Therefore, we have to absorb knowledge continuously. At the moment, humankind is being affected by pandemic, but we still go on our learning by online class with development of technology. This essay will concentrate on the effects of online learning, that are positive and negative. With online learning, leaners will get some positive effects. The first is making students feel flexible about time. They can save time to get ready such as choosing costume, making up their face, having meal…. Besides, they do not need time to commute to school. Another useful effect of online learning is making convenient feeling for learners. Lessons will be recorded, so students can learn again if they do not understand. Finally, online learning make some good quality for students like responsibility, activeness, …although online class limit supervision of teacher, students have to focus on lessons to achieve good results. Online learning aslo lead to some bad effects. The first is making learners get into troubles in comnunicating. It is different with classroom learning. Teachers and students can not face to face, raise their hands to show student’s opinions. The second negative effect of online learning is making procrastinative for learners. Sometimes, when online class is happening, disconnection internet will make the interruption of learing, and the mood also is affected. Finally, online learning result in tending to focus on theory rather than practice. Subjects along the lines of physical education, experiment, . . can not occur though the screen of computer. Consequencely, quality of learning is decreased. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, online learning lead to some effects: positive and negative. Thanks for development of technology, with online learning people can learn everywhere and everytime inspite of pandemic. Someone used to say: “ Never stop learning because life never stop teaching”. Definitely, learning plays an important role in life. Therefore, we have to absorb knowledge continuously. At the moment, humankind is being affected by pandemic, but we still go on our learning by online class with development of technology. This essay will concentrate on the effects of online learning, that are positive and negative. With online learning, leaners will get some positive effects. The first is making students feel flexible about time. They can save time to get ready such as choosing costume, making up their face, having meal…. Besides, they do not need time to commute to school. Another useful effect of online learning is making convenient feeling for learners. Lessons will be recorded, so students can learn again if they do not understand. Finally, online learning make some good quality for students like responsibility, activeness, …although online class limit supervision of teacher, students have to focus on lessons to achieve good results. Online learning aslo lead to some bad effects. The first is making learners get into troubles in comnunicating. It is different with classroom learning. Teachers and students can not face to face, raise their hands to show student’s opinions. The second negative effect of online learning is making procrastinative for learners. Sometimes, when online class is happening, disconnection internet will make the interruption of learing, and the mood also is affected. Finally, online learning result in tending to focus on theory rather than practice. Subjects along the lines of physical education, experiment, . . can not occur though the screen of computer. Consequencely, quality of learning is decreased. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, online learning lead to some effects: positive and negative. Thanks for development of technology, with online learning people can learn everywhere and everytime inspite of pandemic.