Nowadays levels of health and fitness are reducing and people are touching the obesity

Nowadays levels of health and fitness are reducing and people are touching the obesity level day by day due to this for some countries average weight of people is increasing. In following paragraphs, I would discuss some reasons behind these issues and also provides some steps to resolve this problem. There are many reasons behind the decrement of levels and fitness of folks. First, people's inactive health styles are one of the main contributor for the weight gains. Furthermore, people using internet and online games throughout the days, therefore they are not able to get enough time to do some physicals exercise. Second cause is advancement of technology, due to discovery of highly technical equipments physical efforts of the peopl are reducing. For examples, according to survey report of world health organization people's labour activity is reduced by almost 25% as compared to year 1990. To solve these problem governement as well as individual can take various steps. First, everyone aware about their meals according to their work behaviour, by taking proper diets fats are not stored in body and they abe able to maintain their health in well manners. Second, governement should open public health fitness center where folks can burns their fats. For instance, In 2000 France open the free fitness center for his citizens and according to one of their report the average mass of this country are reduced by 5 kg as compared to 1990. To conclude, inactive health styles and highly involvement of indoor activity, public's health and fitness level is dcreased, however by taking proper diets and by going into gyms people can overcome this problem.