Household chores in the family

Nowadays, as women and men have to work full time, so household duties should be equally divided. Similar to many families, both of my parents work everyday and they are very busy and also my family is aware how difficult it is to do all the housework alone. So we always have a good cooperation in doing household chores. In my fami, y, my mom handle most of the chores around the house. She takes responsibility for groceries and specially, she didvides the time scientifically so everything is done perfectly. As for my dad, althought he spends most of his time in company, he often takes charge of doing heavy lifting. Me and my brother also split the rest of housework to help my parents. With me, in the morning I do the laundry and tidy up my room. After that, I like watering the flowers because it makes me feel comfortable, reduce stress and I can enjoy glorious landscape in front of my house. Sometimes, I do the vacuum cleaning and mop the floor to make my house look spotless. Being the youngest child in my family, taking out the rubbish and feeding the dog after dinner are part of my brother’s daily routine. Most people receive enormous benefit when sharing the household chores, they could be considered a good example for their children. Besides, doing domestic chores together is likely to be a great way to help families closer and create a cozy atmosphere.