Government should consider capital punishment

It is ofen argued that the government should give death sentence to criminals, without this our life are lesser protected and atrocity of brutality rise. Death warrant is vital to Limit violence in Civilization. In my opinion, I agree that capital punishment plays a very important role, however I also believe that proper steps can be taken to prevent crime. On the one hand judicial execution is essential to show other criminals to afraid them, because lawbreakers have free will, and child abuse, violence corruption is increased in larger extent as compared to previous years, for instance in Pakistan every other day is seem to have child abuse around 43% rape case increased from last year. This legalized killing will help us to control the public from society's worst criminals. that's why capital punishment should be considered in the first place. On the other hand, death penalty is not only the solution of wrongdoer, since they are part of the society firstly regime ought to put some development in society, putting some CCTV cameras on most of the public sector areas, support human species financially because most of the people are doing wrong just because of poverty. Moreover, education should be free so more and more civilians know about right and wrong. Thus, abolishing hanging is also important for the society and should not be neglected To conclude, though the authority should hang over some sinners for peace, and for society, I think that criminals should also be penalized, and merely quarantined them since they can play an important role in countrie's development