some people think that courts should be the first resort while others are for solving problems peacfully

What if i faced a problem? What Should i do? . The first thing will come to my mind is to resort to the court. However, i have to overthink about the issue. Is it matter? Is it a big deal or i can solve it peacefully. So some people think that petty problems Should be solved without court or police. Other people think that in any case we Should appeal to the court. This essay will discuss both points of view. On one hand, Category of people refuse to use the court every time they face a problem. They decide to find a solution quietly due to the fact they think it is minor issue and don't need to Sue anybody that will clog up the court to solve more serious problems and catch criminals. To illustrate, If your neighbor kids bothering you by their loud sound and noisy Shouting simply you can talk to him in friendly way so you can convince him with your opinion or find a compromise that can make both of you Satisfy. On other hand, number of people whatever happen to them they go to the court. It is always the first solution is to prosecute Someone. Because these governmental buildings found to help the public so it is their job to help us without any complaining about the case. Furthermore, some people you can't talk to them they will be so aggressive. As a result, they resort to the court. For instance, If their is in your neighborhood a young people who every night Start a party with loud music and you can't sleep thanks to them. For that, you decide to talk to them and they where rude and unresentful. So the place where they listen to you is the judiciary. To sum up, i believe that If their is any disputes about any think. we Should think about Simple and peaceful Solutions and we Should take the court as the last resort. It is wise to Solve our disputes away from courts.