Nowadays, it is quite common for people to read digital books and blogs instead of reading books and magazines. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

It hardly escapes our notice that readers these days prefer e-books to printed one and digital book has become more popular than ever. Although there are economic, personal and environmental benefits of electronic books reading and some downsides are also not uncommon. One big advantage of reading from electronic sources is economical viability. In other words, printed books, magazines and newspaper are quite expensive processing such as press, location for storage, delivery and workers and many more expenditure, but e-books and websites are less expensive as these things are not essentials. As a result, readers can buy e-books as much cheaper price as general books and avail them without transportation. Another positive aspect of reading e-books is reader’s flexibility and convenience. Since digital books and blogs can be access anywhere and anytime using a Smartphone or digital device, readers do not have to restrict themselves to physical limitations. The result is more fascination for reading and literacy. The prime dark side of virtual book is for human body. To illustrate, a article of “Time magazine” is revealed that Ultra-Violate light is spread from device display which impacts on eyes and overusing of electronic device causes brain cancer. Similarly, Long time reading e-book prevents spreading a particular neuron from brain which leads to create Insomnia disease. Thus, people are under threatening of hazardous health issues. To conclude, every good thing has drawbacks. Reader should focus on usefulness rather than demerits and concern about issues.