Describe cow with her benefits.

Cow is an animal who gives us milk. Cow is female animal. Cow is considered as mother in india. We have 5 cows at our home. We are taking care of all cows. Cow's pee is using as medicine in some part of india as it has anti-bacterial property. Cow gives milk. From milk we can make many dairy products like ghee, butter, cheese, paneer, sweets etc. . . Many indians worships cow as a god because in hinduism cow considered as mother. Now a days some anti social peoples killing cows for non-vegetarian food. Cow's milk has very high fat property. Cow gives milk. From milk we can make many dairy products like ghee, butter, cheese, paneer, sweets etc. . . Many indians worships cow as a god because in hinduism cow considered as mother. Now a days some anti social peoples killing cows for non-vegetarian food. Cow's milk has very high fat property. Cow gives milk. From milk we can make many dairy products like ghee, butter, cheese, paneer, sweets etc. . . Many indians worships cow as a god because in hinduism cow considered as mother. Now a days some anti social peoples killing cows for non-vegetarian food. Cow's milk has very high fat property. Cow gives milk. From milk we can make many dairy products like ghee, butter, cheese, paneer, sweets etc. . . Many indians worships cow as a god because in hinduism cow considered as mother. Now a days some anti social peoples killing cows for non-vegetarian food. Cow's milk has very high fat property. Cow gives milk. From milk we can make many dairy products like ghee, butter, cheese, paneer, sweets etc. . . Many indians worships cow as a god because in hinduism cow considered as mother. Now a days some anti social peoples killing cows for non-vegetarian food. Cow's milk has very high fat property. Cow gives milk. From milk we can make many dairy products like ghee, butter, cheese, paneer, sweets etc. . . Many indians worships cow as a god because in hinduism cow considered as mother. Now a days some anti social peoples killing cows for non-vegetarian food. Cow's milk has very high fat property.