Describe a place you have visited where you can see interesting animals. You should say: why you went there? what the place looeseked like? what you did there and say which animals you found particularly interesting.

I like zoo for I saw different wild animals. I go to the zoo in Navoi region on Sundays. I go to the this place for observe of wild animals and study behaviour of animals. Influence in this area there are a lot from this wild animals. For that reason, I visit to the zoo. This place isn't very big. That is a little bit smaller. But in my view looked like picturesque. the site is surrounded by lush green trees and a large stream flowed near the zoo. Which makes the scenery even more beautiful. In the zoo I take a photo of animals in this place and I take a lot of informations and dates to own about animals. In the area, I was most interested animal was the lion, because the lion is stronger and terrible than other animals and it is the king of the forest. All in all, animals are our friend and we must also take care of them that is blessings of nature