Nowadays, it is more convenient and more easier for people to travel to other countries. This is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, more and more people traveling to other countries and of course it is more easily and more opportune traveling other countries. People can be to travel for leave a good memory. Another reference is that people also travel for treatment. This is positive development. On the one hand, because they have information about other countries and they enjoy when they travel. Nowadays it is a very easy region for most people to travel. Secondly, people to travel to other countries for work and study. Many people travel to other countries to support their families and travel to cities on weekends. They also travel through work. The same goes for study, travel on weekends, hang out with friends. The downside of traveling to other countries is that some people don't share the conditions well. They don't have find it convenient to travel for themselves because they are struggling financially. And the second reason, more uncomfortable to travel to other countries are people go on a trip and never come back from there. This is a huge problem and therefore most people don't find it convenient to travel. To sum up, to me, traveling is more opportune and easily and of course give a good memories.